LA Red Carpet Battle Royale – Update

We’re down to our final 10 contestants, and we have an update on our current top 5 leaders!

The race is close, so anyone can still take the lead and that coveted trip to LA! Support your favorite streamer, or simply catch them on their next stream to see why people love them!

Catch the following battles, support your favorite, and watch each once-in-a-lifetime experience:

December 13, 9PM PT / December 14 12AM ET: Musician vs. Mymy

December 17, 8PM PT / 11PM ET: Jonathan vs. Long 


Thank you for being a part of the EME community!

With love,

EME HIVE

Questions or concerns? Reach out to us at hello@emehive.com

Author: eme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.