Declutter + Delete

You have asked, WE HAVE LISTENED!

Delete Conversations

We have heard your requests for the ability to delete conversations & We have delivered. The best thing about this new update is that it does not affect the user with whom you are actively in a conversation with. You can delete the thread and the receiving user will be unaware that you have deleted the convo. There is no awkward re-communication phase this way and it can free up some space on your message tab.

It’s a win win for everyone!

To delete a text exchange its simple:

  • Select the conversation you want to Delete.

  • Swipe left over the conversation you want to delete. Press “Delete”

  • You will be asked to confirm whether you want to delete the conversation. Press “Yes” if you wish to.

  • Congrats, your conversation has been deleted from your profile!

*Keep in mind that the recipient of the message still has all the messages exchanged on their account.


Thank you for being a part of the EME community!

With love,

EME HIVE

Questions or concerns? Reach out to us at hello@emehive.com

Author: eme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.